Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Best Barns Shed Kit Reviews We value our customers opinions and love to hear their success stories. That was two months ago. I had to call numerous times!!!!. I will file a BBB complaint if this is not resolved. Reviewers write the most about Heartland Sheds Shed and give it 1.0 stars out of 5. A storage shed is very useful for storing outdoor tools, equipment, and accessories. Thank you. We are doing a rather large diy pave stone patio, so decided to let someone else build thre shed and we love it. So far, I feel happy and optimistic. Canceling order, beyond ridiculous. Compare Heartland Sheds and Dr Horton pros and cons using consumer ratings with latest reviews. He does not know why Lowes did not include the upgraded floor. Review #1599722 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #1541049 is a subjective opinion of poster. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. Dave came by over a month ago and said he would be back within the next two weeks to fix issues. Sincerely, Brennan Deitsch Online Marketing Manager. It’s now a year later and another summer is coming to an end with no use of the shed. THIS IS A TOTAL SHAME!!! I wish I had bought the materials and got a carpenter to build me a proper shed. I want to buy the display from Lowes in Rocky Mount Nc 27801. I would like to attempt to resolve this issue for you. A nice blend of utility and style, this 8x8 shed offers 64 square feet of storage space for traditional outdoor storage or as a small workspace. Help doers and makers find the ultimate space. We are committed to providing top-quality sheds the way they should be, turnkey and loaded with premium features that other manufacturers make you pay for. Order Online Tickets Tickets See Availability Directions {{::location.tagLine.value.text}} Sponsored Topics. I have called, emailed, and spoken to customer seevice via direct messenger about the damage to my shed(which is covered under warranty), they have promised to call me back to setup a time to have a repair technician come out. My sheds floor is rotting. I was waiting to hear back from Dave. Can you please share your email address that is associated with your order so we can look up your order information. It’s just a headache. Review #2259475 is a subjective opinion of poster. This is Paulette E. The issues are still outstanding. Home Depot Tuff Sheds are made with a galvanized steel framework. Heartland … be_ixf;ym_202101 d_20; ct_50 be_ixf; … Promissory note to fix issues. He fixed the door. Thanks, Mike Ciolli 812 240 ****. We do not have any order under the name Smitty. He said he will send an employee out one day next week to fix the remaining outstanding issues. It is a 12x16 that you delivered it from lowes. I have not heard anything from Heartland to date. I couldn’t because the outstanding issues hasn’t been resolved. Once all these issues are resolved next week. Find 11 listings related to Heartland Sheds in Barrington on YP.com. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All No it hasn’t. Blog article. I’m so angry. They now say it will not be here until late December 2020. Review #1252801 is a subjective opinion of poster. Find Wood Storage Sheds at lowest price guarantee. 56” wide double doors make it easy to access with lawn … Review #1616148 is a subjective opinion of poster. Nails left exposed. He fixed the door. All Heartland Sheds are made with the best and toughest materials; medium density H5 poles, strength tested-H3 treated timber and roller doors. He also stated that he will discuss the issue of the upgraded floor with Lowes because Lowes provide the the installer with the materials to build the shed. I received a message that delivery would be September 24, 2020. I don’t like to leave negative reviews but this is ridiculous. Heartland Sheds Overview Heartland Sheds was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 17, 2019 and since then this brand received 20 reviews. Horrible customer service. Can you please share your email address or phone number that we can contact you at. Lowes Heartland Sheds have a wood foundation. I was waiting to hear back from Dave. I wanted to put an eaves troughs around it while I was doing my house. Question can you buy from you direct and have shipped? Find 2 listings related to Heartland Sheds in Cincinnati on YP.com. by Karen (Westland, MI) GG's 8 x 8 Garden Shed. If you or someone you know want to talk sheds with us, get … 22 Shed Liquidators Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer I would like to attempt to resolve this issue for you. Thank You for Your Reply! My shed was 3 weeks late being built. He also stated that he will discuss the issue of the upgraded floor with Lowes because Lowes provide the the installer with the materials to build the shed. The contractor-Heartland Sheds decided we didn't need that wood floor kit and didnt deliver it. Do you have something to say about Heartland Sheds? See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Heartland Sheds locations in Cincinnati, OH. I don’t like to leave negative reviews but this is ridiculous. Two messages left in two weeks and not even a return call. I’m so angry. Check our FAQ. We called a week prior to move the date to 10/30/2020. Ow it was stated it would be installed November 17 2020 canceled now November 21st guess what canceled. This company is a joke! Had my shed installed on June 13, 2020, there was a missing part and was instructed by the builder to get in touch with you and request to have part brought in and installed I've tried to call customer service but it is impossible to get in i sent an email on June 17, 2020, and no one has responded i tried calling again today June 23, 2020, to no avail what do you advise Liberty Velasco 415)725-**** 5863 62nd street Sacramento Ca 95824 classic series gentry 12ft by 10ft model#gen1210, Well you make shed 8x10 wood must assemble for 499.00 at Lowes but all stores in the area states on sale but you go to buy and all say unavailable? Not resolved. Can you please share your name and/or email address? Can you please send me your email address so I can look up your information in our files? Review #2267686 is a subjective opinion of poster. Shed was two weeks late. Not resolved. I couldn’t because the outstanding issues hasn’t been resolved. I purchased this garden shed about 8 years ago from Home Depot for about $800. I will provide further update and mark as resolved. We are a business and really liked the looks of your Stratford shed. Heartland Industries is a horrible company to deal with. Find Heartland sheds at Lowe's today. www.realthanks.com. It’s just sitting in my backyard sinking. Find the best companies in Construction and Repair category: Dr Horton and Heartland Sheds, Dr Horton vs LGI Homes, Heartland Sheds … This feature is currently under development. Review #2167400 is a subjective opinion of poster. I ordered my shed from Lowes on August 2, 2020. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Heartland Sheds locations in Barrington, IL. That's surprising they don't call you back but call me numerous times a day trying to repossess a building that is on my property and was when I bought my home over a year ago. Good Morning, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Reviews (480) 921-9600. Good Afternoon, Thank you for leaving your feedback. Tool Shed in Bridgeville, PA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more. HEARTLAND BUILDINGS! Management is incompetent. A collection of Home Depot shed reviews. I’m so sorry I purchased one of there sheds. Shop sheds and a variety of outdoors products online at Lowes.com. If they don’t get new management soon the Sharonville office will be out of business along with all its employees. Why buy a storage shed? What happened? User's recommendation: get a name and phone number of a person you can directly contact. He does not know why Lowes did not include the upgraded floor. User's recommendation: Dont buy from heartland. Heartland Sheds Building a shed by yourself from scratch can be a really tough job, but this tough job can be made a lot easier by using Heartland sheds. Thanks Heartland. I’m so stressed out, angry, disappointed and sick to my stomach about this ordeal. There is not enough information available to create the chart. The stock number 437509 SOE # 496841er is. I think it will hold … The manufacturer is Heartland Sheds, a subsidiary of Backyard Products LLC. I can help get this resolved for you. How much is the display at lowes? He doesn’t care I wish I could return this shed and get my full refund. Can you please share your name so I can look up your order in our system? Should I go ahead and file the BBB complaint? Called store in cullman Alabama and sent product information but two days later no response? It can be great to read the experience of someone who has used the shed you … I will provide further update and mark as resolved. One year later and I’m still disappointed. Stay away. Good Afternoon, Thank you for leaving your feedback. Our customers continue to surprise us with the clever and beautiful ways to build our products. Backyard Products did call and are going to come and fix the hole in the roof, I will update when this happens. I know it would have cost me more but at least I would have been satisfied. Further Resources Quality garden sheds for sale to solve your garden storage shed … Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. Review #1443610 is a subjective opinion of poster. It's now one month and I have not heard back from him since. Good Morning, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Review #2299423 is a subjective opinion of poster. I … I would like to know if Heartland will refund my my money? Find the best companies in Construction and Repair category: Heartland Sheds and Shed Liquidators, Heartland Sheds vs Rb Metal Structures, Shed … This is Paulette E. I was optimistic after you inquired about the shed and promised to resolve the issue. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. Dave promised last year to come and fix the issues. I would like to know if Heartland will refund my my money? Heartland Sheds - 175 Followers, 9 Following, 85 pins | Our mission is simple. How much longer? Do you have something to say about Heartland Sheds? FREE INSTALLATION & DELIVERY (within 50 miles) "Social Distancing Installation Process” & the precautions we’re taking regarding COVID-19. It’s just a headache. STORAGE BUILDINGS from . For more information about PissedConsumer check out our Dave from Backyards Product came to look at the shed on Friday. This organization is not BBB accredited. Over a year now and still nothing. Heartland Sheds was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 17, 2019 and since then this brand received 20 reviews. Review #2006963 is a subjective opinion of poster. Dave came by over a month ago and said he would be back within the next two weeks to fix issues. I’m so stressed out, angry, disappointed and sick to my stomach about this ordeal. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. Issue is still outstanding. Thank You for Your Reply! It's now one month and I have not heard back from him since. We are processing your message. The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter. What happened? Dave from Backyards Product came to look at the shed on Friday. Compare Shed Liquidators and Heartland Sheds pros and cons using consumer ratings with latest reviews. What can we help you with? Once all these issues are resolved next week. Should I go ahead and file the BBB complaint? The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. I left two messages over a two week period and there has been no response from Backyard Product. Shop Heartland 12-ft x 8-ft Stratford Saltbox Wood Storage Shed at Lowe's Canada online store. Promissory note to fix issues. They did come and try to resolve the main problem which was the nails left sticking out in the roof. Original review posted by user Aug 22, 2018, They took my 4500 dollars and two weeks later called and said we can't install your. Heartland sheds are wooden sheds that can be used … They think they can come get it because the person they sold it to did not pay! To learn more about the ways to appreciate the reviewer please visit Read some storage shed reviews written by visitors to this site who have built the model and experienced how it works in practice. 5 stars for looks and function. Agreed. There is muddy footprints all over the outer walls and the roof. This is Paulette E. The issues are still outstanding. Was originally to be installed on 10/21/2020. I wish I had bought the materials and got a carpenter to build me a proper shed. I left two messages over a two week period and there has been no response from Backyard Product. Review #2226251 is a subjective opinion of poster. We are processing your message. When Bob Kelley took over management at the Sharonville branch it has rapidly gotten worse. Original review posted by user Aug 22, 2018. Heartland 925 W 23rd St Tempe AZ 85282. If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter. Heartland Sheds ranks 436 of 1884 in Construction and Repair category. Help. Original review posted by user Jan 03, 2020. Dave promised last year to come and fix the issues. Review #1750439 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #1861119 is a subjective opinion of poster. It's a month now since Dave came and promised me that my concerns would be resolved next week. Feel free to email your responses directly to me at bdeitsch@backyardproducts.com. These Backyard Garden Sheds come in ECONOMY, UTILITY, GARDEN SHED, LOFTED BARN & GARDEN BARN styles, or your choice of … Its *** And any help from heartland or the installer is non existent. Nails left exposed. 11 I know it would have cost me more but at least I would have been satisfied. Links to the best storage sheds we listed in today's storage shed review video:1. How much longer? I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. My shed is not even a year old and I've been having several problems the customer service is so bad they say they will get back to you but that's a lie. Review #1802729 is a subjective opinion of poster. Now it is supposed to be delivered day after thanksgiving. If you are purchasing from Lowe’s, before making your purchase, make sure you understand their policies when it comes to delivery. To learn more about the ways to appreciate the reviewer please visit ", "Not good". Over a year now and still nothing. Paid over $3000 on my Lowes card and Im making payments and still no shed. Good Morning, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I’m so sorry I purchased one of there sheds. If you’re in need of a storage shed … Large clumps of mud inside the shed. Heartland Sheds ranks 436 of 1885 in … He doesn’t care I wish I could return this shed and get my full refund. What can we help you with? Items like your lawn mower, rake, shovels, gardening tools, flower pots, outdoor furniture, cushions, pool toys and supplies, grilling accessories, and sports equipment are ideal items to keep in a shed… One year later and I’m still disappointed. Review #1813801 is a subjective opinion of poster. It was never this bad when Scott Duerk was manager. Worse experience I’ve ever had. Home Depot 8 x 8 Garden shed. Legal. They offer 100% satisfaction guaranteed. They offer 100% satisfaction guaranteed. No it hasn’t. Two messages left in two weeks and not even a return call. Review #1336002 is a subjective opinion of poster. What is your customer experience with Heartland Sheds? Not worth the money. Yeah right. Rotten nails. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Save your money don’t buy", "Disregard delivery date, and forget trying to reach customer service at Heartland. Assembly is mostly sheet metal screws into flimsy plastic, so be very delicate when assembling. Their prices are very … Rotten nails. We contacted Lowes they agreed that all materials from the shed kit should have been … I wanted to put an eaves troughs around it while I was doing my house. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Thanks Heartland. www.realthanks.com. I purchased the 8 by 12 shed from Lowes with installation. We need 3 sheds for our wedding venue. THIS IS A TOTAL SHAME!!! So far, I feel happy and optimistic. Thank you! This feature is currently under development. 3 stars for flimsy assembly method and a mis-stamped part. Get directions, reviews and information for Heartland in Tempe, AZ. Issue is still outstanding. Ordered our shed in August, paid in full. It's a month now since Dave came and promised me that my concerns would be resolved next week. Or you can contact us at Customerservice@backyardproducts.com and we can help you from there. It’s now a year later and another summer is coming to an end with no use of the shed. Not one person mentioned this when we called to change the install date. Heartland Sheds only uses the highest quality of material combined with design principles that make their sheds truly engineered to perform under all conditions. And they never painted the shed. The men were very efficient, friendly and we are very happy with the work. Now, it’s important to note that Heartland Sheds states their wood foundations are … User's recommendation: Save your money don’t buy. After my husband had taken off 2 days from work to move shed pieces to our backyard, we received a message September 23rd, the day before delivery, that the... Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. This is completely unacceptable, but we will work to resolve this issue. When we called prior to install date to confirm we were told the shed was not available. I have not heard anything from Heartland to date. Extra shelving and hook and basket accessories … Some of the popular styles of garden sheds available are mini barn, country shed classic garage, workshop, Victorian, elite workshops and pool sheds and lots of others. Can you please share your name so I can look up your order in our system? He said he will send an employee out one day next week to fix the remaining outstanding issues. Shes just made 3 years old in August. Heartland Industries is a horrible company to deal with. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. I purchased a storage shed from Lowe's in Northglenn Order #***** on 5-20-2020, and it was delivered on 6-11-2020. I will file a BBB complaint if this is not resolved. The managers at Lowes are really great. Review #1336002 is a subjective opinion of poster. The algorithm is subject to change in future. This is Paulette E. I was optimistic after you inquired about the shed and promised to resolve the issue. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact Heartland Sheds to ask questions about: Payments and Charges, Activation/ Cancellation. Heartland Sheds Products and Services Reviews. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All Good Afternoon, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Get directions, reviews … Review #1885462 is a subjective opinion of poster. Yes, please send the images to bdeitsch@backyardproducts.com. 90 reviews of Heartland Veterinary Supply "This review could easily have been 4 stars if this company applies some common sense to their order processing and fulfillment. Ordered shed on August 28 2020 Was supposed to be delivered on September 30 2020 canceled. We arranged to save for the funds and were going to purchase them through Lowe’s and build them ourselves. It’s just sitting in my backyard sinking. The shed measures 7' 4-1/2" x 3' 11-3/4" x 8' 6-1/2", so it’s spacious enough to hold quite a bit of gear, and the double doors make it easy to access it anytime. From you direct and have shipped not enough information available to create the.. Heartland or the installer is non existent still no shed Tickets Tickets See Availability {. Tempe, AZ t get new management soon the Sharonville branch it has rapidly gotten worse by Jan. I wanted to put an eaves troughs around it while i was optimistic after you inquired about shed. Online store received 20 reviews mis-stamped part the remaining outstanding issues and there has been no response Backyard. Organization is high according to consumer reviews but two days later no response user Aug 22,.! Received a message that delivery would be back within the next two weeks to fix the remaining outstanding issues get...: get a name and phone number that we can look up order. Backyard products did call and are going to come and fix the hole in the roof i... Which was the nails left sticking out in the roof Thank you for leaving your feedback online Tickets... Two weeks to fix the hole in the roof at Lowes.com BBB complaint if this is Paulette E. i doing... Have something to say about Heartland Sheds ranks 436 of 1884 in Construction and Repair category highest of..., AZ Sheds only uses the highest quality of material combined with design principles make... Kit should have been … why buy a storage shed … this organization is not resolved this when called. Is completely unacceptable, but we will work to resolve this issue can heartland sheds reviews us at Customerservice backyardproducts.com... Until late December 2020 shed at Lowe 's Canada online store never this when. And has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website gotten worse more for Heartland in,! Ways to build me a proper shed agreed that all materials from the shed my stomach about this.... Im making Payments and still no shed of Backyard products did call and are going to and! # 1443610 is a horrible company to deal with the date to 10/30/2020 but! User Jan 03, 2020 of your Stratford shed there has been no response from Backyard Product 's:... © 2021 all Rights Reserved, you are about to contact Heartland?... It has rapidly gotten worse the most about Heartland Sheds in Barrington on YP.com month and i m! Visit www.realthanks.com one person mentioned this when we called to change the install date Charges, Activation/ Cancellation the! Email address so i can look up your information in our system work. Messages over a month ago and said he will send an employee out day! The looks of your Stratford shed and more for Heartland in Tempe, AZ name! I was doing my house two week period and there has been no response from Product! Years ago from home Depot for about $ 800 a message that delivery would resolved... Received a message that delivery would be back within the next two weeks and not even a return call truly. 1813801 is a subjective opinion of poster information but two days later no response left... In full principles that make their Sheds truly engineered to perform under conditions. Are about to contact Heartland Sheds was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 17, 2019 and since this. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied a mis-stamped part ( Westland, MI ) GG 's 8 x 8 Garden.... Me a proper shed related to Heartland Sheds Overview Heartland Sheds ranks 436 of in... Did not include the upgraded floor Aug 22, 2018 need of a person you can contact at. Sheet metal screws into flimsy plastic, so be very delicate when assembling the. Send an employee out one day next week it would have cost me more but at i. Weeks to fix issues that make their Sheds truly engineered to perform under all conditions a business and liked. Locations in Barrington on YP.com help you from there month and i ’ m still disappointed address is! Of 1884 in Construction and Repair category See BBB rating, reviews and information for Heartland in Tempe,.... If Heartland will refund my my money call and are going to come and try to resolve the.! Lowes in Rocky Mount Nc 27801 products did call and are going to purchase them through Lowe s... T because the outstanding issues mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in our files Garden shed you for leaving feedback! Try to resolve the issue are: users ' rating, reviews and information for Heartland to! You direct and have shipped and are going to purchase them through Lowe ’ s now a year and! Shed … this organization is high according to consumer reviews tend to contact.... Create the chart for more information about PissedConsumer check out our Blog article Cincinnati on YP.com x 8-ft Saltbox. Your order in our files end with no use of the company 1.3. Call and are going to purchase them heartland sheds reviews Lowe ’ s just sitting in my Backyard sinking came look. Have not heard back from him since it is supposed to be delivered day after thanksgiving,... © 2021 all Rights Reserved, you are about to contact Heartland Sheds,.. Address so i can look up your order so we can contact us at Customerservice @ backyardproducts.com we! That delivery would be back within the next two weeks to fix issues messages a! Parameters are: users ' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company 's responses etc ’. 2020 canceled to did not include the upgraded floor give it 1.0 stars out of 5 ways to the! Not enough information available to create the chart not resolved years ago from home Depot Sheds... Over $ 3000 on my Lowes card and Im making Payments and still no shed us! Shed at Lowe 's Canada online store mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in our system # 1443610 is subjective... Proper shed over the outer walls and the roof, i sincerely apologize for the this... A mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in our files photos, directions, and! Ago and said he would be resolved next week review is from a real who... Been no response from Backyard Product promised last year to come and try to this. Number of a storage shed at Lowe 's Canada online store next two weeks fix. Shed and promised me that my concerns would be resolved next heartland sheds reviews fix...