Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Email Address Title Phone; Athletics Administration; Harry Sheehy: dartmouth.athletics@dartmouth.edu : Director of Athletics & Recreation 646-2465 646-2465: Bob Ceplikas: robert.ceplikas@dartmouth.edu: Deputy Director of Athletics & Recreation 646-2463 646-2463: Jessica Kischko: jessica.l.kischko@dartmouth.edu: Executive … Southern Connecticut State University Athletics 125 Wintergreen Avenue New Haven, CT 06515 @SCSU_Owls (Twitter & Instagram) Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Joe Hines: Associate Director of Athletics/Coordinator of Athletic Facilities hinesj1@southernct.edu : 203-392-6016 203-392-6016: Matthew Letkowski: … Wagner General Athletics Information Phone Number: (718) 390-3433 Office Numbers: (718) 390/420-XXXX Fax Number: (718) 390-3347 Mailing Address: Wagner College Athletics One Campus Road Staten Island, NY 10301-4495 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Walt Hameline: Director of Athletics whamelin@wagner.edu (718) 390-3488 … Staff Directory … The Official Website Of Connecticut College Athletics. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Lynn W. Thompson: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics 386-481-2215 386-481-2215 @LynnThompsonAD: Sandra … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Dr. Jared Sumsion: Director of Athletics Jared.Sumsion@uvu.edu: 863-8998 863-8998: JaredSumsion: Chad Foote, J.D. Matt Hogue Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 843-349-2231 dhogue@coastal.edu Melissa Todd Administrative Coordinator for Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 843-349-2231 mtodd@coastal.edu Dwayne Beam Deputy Director of Athletics 843-349-2825 … The official Women's Basketball page for the University of Connecticut Huskies Main Navigation Menu. We strive to be connected to our past, to our community, and to each other in our effort to be of better service to our communities and the state of Connecticut. Assistant Athletics Director/Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning cpparker@syr.edu: Mark Trumbo: Assistant Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Engagement mhtrumbo@syr.edu: 3229 3229: Salatha Willis: Associate Athletic Director for Diversity, Culture and Climate swillisj@syr.edu: 2702 2702 We wish you well. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; D. Scott Gines, Ed. Athletics Department Center for Recreation and Sport 1 South Ave. Garden City, New York 11530 Phone: (516) 877-4179 Fax: (516) 877-4237. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Office Phone Twitter Image; Athletics Administration; Gerald Harrison: Director of Athletics DU 227 221-7904 221-7904: Marcus A. Hilliard: Senior Associate Director of Athletics External Affairs hilliardm@apsu.edu: DU 227 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION; Karlton Creech : Vice Chancellor for Athletics, Recreation and RC Operations 303-871-3399 303-871-3399: lisa.bridges@du.edu: Josh Boone: Deputy Athletic Director for Strategy and Chief Financial Officer 303-871-4224 303-871-4224: joshua.boone@du.edu: Lynn Coutts: Deputy Athletic … Deputy Athletics Director chad.foote@uvu.edu: 863-8891 863-8891: Cathy Nixon Summer Music Institute c/o Dr. N. Carlotta Parr Department of Music Central Connecticut State University 1615 Stanley Street New Britain, CT, 06050-4010 (860) 832-3317 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Kevin Saal: Director of Athletics msu.athletics@murraystate.edu (270) 809-3164 (270) 809-3164: Matt Kelly: Senior Associate AD mkelly@murraystate.edu (270) 809-4424 (270) 809 … Athletic Department 360 Huntington Avenue 219 Cabot Center Boston, Mass. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Paul Lowden: Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics plowden@davenport.edu: 616-554-5050 616-554-5050: plowdenAD: Ronda Varnesdeel: Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Deputy Title IX Coordinator rvarnesdeel@davenport.edu: 616-871-6183 616-871-6183: rondadu22 : Mike … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; Greg Amodio: Director of Athletics greg.amodio@qu.edu (203) 582-8621 (203) 582-8621: Sarah Fraser: Deputy Director of Athletics sarah.fraser@qu.edu (203) 582-8090 (203) 582-8090: Bill Mecca: Senior Associate Athletic Director mecca@quinnipiac.edu (203) 582-8624 (203) 582-8624: … CONTACT. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Athletics Executive Staff; Tim Leonard: Director of Athletics tleonard@towson.edu: 410-704-2759 410-704-2759: Tricia Turley Brandenburg: Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA tbrandenburg@towson.edu: 410-704-4177 410-704-4177: Dan Crowley Jay Moran was named as the fifth Director of Athletics in the history of Southern Connecticut State University on July 17, 2014. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter Admin; Administration; Pat Hobbs: Director of Intercollegiate Athletics ad@scarletknights.com: 732-445-8610 732-445-8610: PatHobbsRU: Kerry Brum: Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director kbrum@scarletknights.com The official athletics website for the. Thank you for your understanding and support of Bronco Athletics. 270 Mohegan Ave, New London, CT 06320 He is in his seventh year in this role in the 2020-21 academic year. NEW BRITAIN, Conn. (AP) — Damian Chong Qui had a season-high 20 points as Mount St. Mary’s defeated Central Connecticut 67-57 on Thursday … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletics Administration; Jeff Barber: Director of Athletics jbarber@csuniv.edu (843) 863-7678 (843) 863-7678: Courtney Hall: Associate A.D. for Business and Administration chall@csuniv.edu (843) 863-7670 (843) 863-7670: Cliff Miller Racer Athletics 217 Stewart Stadium Murray, KY 42071 Main Phone (270) 809-6800 Tickets (270) 809-3000 or (800) 745-3000. Bethune-Cookman University Athletics 640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard Daytona Beach, FL 32114 Main Switchboard: (386) 481-2000 | Ticket Office: (386) 481-2465. 02115 Athletic Department Phone: (617) 373-2672 Athletic Department Fax: (617) 373-8988 Athletic Communications Phone: (617) 373-2691 Athletic Communications Fax: (617) 373-3152 Ticket Office: (617) 373-4700 Huskies Fund: (617) 373-2523 All phone numbers begin with (617)-373 unless otherwise noted. The Owls have enjoyed outstanding successes athletically, academically and within the community over the course of his first four years at SCSU. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; DIRECTOR'S OFFICE; Rick Hart: Director of Athletics 214-768-4301 214-768-4301 rlhart@smu.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone; ADMINISTRATION; George Lee: Director of Athletics gllee@ualr.edu: 916-5347 916-5347: Darius Maize: Deputy AD for Internal Operations damaize@ualr.edu: 907-5861 907-5861: Maggie Strange: Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator/Deputy Title IX Coordinator mestrange@ualr.edu: 569-3448 569-3448: Kevin … D. Director of Athletics 302-857-6030 302-857-6030 Dennis Hawkins For nearly 170 years, CCSU has been a leader in public higher education, driven by the strength of our connections. Address: Athletics, 141 Central Ave., Keuka Park, NY 14478 General Phone: 315.279.5249 Fax: 315.279.5325 Staff Directory; Teacher Contact (A-Z) Bell Schedule; CHS Vision & Mission Statement; CHS School Climate Plans; Directions to CHS ; CHS School Construction Documents; School Safety Notifications; School History" Alumni Information! Members of the Department of Intercollegiate Athletics at Cal Poly Pomona will have access to email and it is recommended that you communicate via email with our coaches and staff. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Position Phone Email; Athletics; Alexis Andrews: Seasonal Athletic Trainer (843) 860-5772 (843) 860-5772: andrewsad@vmi.edu: Wade Branner: Associate A.D. for Athletic Communications 540-464-7515 540-464-7515: brannerwh@vmi.edu : …

How To Deploy Remote Desktop Services, Network Marketing Companies, Aesthetic Poems For Him, Irs Rrsp Reporting, How To Turn On Wifi On Hp Pavilion Laptop, Bs Nutrition Admission 2020 In Karachi University, Rajasthan University Cut Off List 2018-19, Counter Height Dining Table Under $200,